Subnautica Launches On PC Live From Aquarium

Subnautica Launches On PC Live From Aquarium

Subnautica launches on Steam today, live from an aquarium!

The deep diving sim filled with imaginative creatures is celebrating its official PC 1.0 release at an aquarium in Monterey, California.  The launch is strictly private, but you can attend the party via live stream.

At the time of writing Subnautica had a 93% positive rating on Steam so its worth a look for anyone that likes to explore the sea in their games. Certainly, glowing reviews for a game leaving the Early Access program.

An update to the xbox one version is also coming today, but the developers were clear in saying its not an official console launch and there are more updates to come.
Sounds like both PC and Xbox gamers have been looked after by the talented team at Unknown Worlds Entertainment.

If you’re curious check out the live stream from the aquarium from 6:15pm Pacific Standard Time.
That’s 9:15pm in New York, 1:15pm in Sydney, and 10:15am in Perth, Australia.

Launch streaming live from the aquarium from 6:15pm Pacific Standard Time.